Her performance was also streamed by more than 458,000 simultaneous viewers on YouTube, making it Coachellas most-viewed performance to date. Chloe Bailey opens up about her solo music career, sex, race, and Black women's bodies . A self-taught pianist, guitarist, and vocalist, 16-year-old Sophie Beem took her singer-songwriter skills from her bedroom on New York City's cushy Upper East Side to the downtown scene where, in . www.ivypark.com. 04 Feb 2023 23:24:03 Aside from entertainment, the septuagenarian star runs several businesses in fashion designing and other industries that have helped her make a massive fortune. Steve Pamon's Education. She was awarded the Presidential Medal of Freedom and later the Kennedy Center Honors for her contribution to American Music and Culture. Shanias album Come On Over sold over 40 million copies internationally making it the best-selling album by a female singer. The singer with bags full of awards, records, and honors has given the music industry some of the most wonderful creations. So how much was Beyonce paid for her Dubai concert? A production, management and entertainment company founded by Beyonc Knowles-Carter. Under that umbrella, Beyonc began making very powerful business moves, starting first with her multi-year Pepsi deal, which she signed in 2012, according to Forbes. It's no wonder how she has amassed an impressive net worth of $500 million, according to Celebrity Net Worth . Having worked with and endorsed companies like Coca-Cola, AT&T, Apple, Taylor has also launched a clothing line in 2019. I wanted my words and my art to come directly from me. As a matter of fact, Glorias album Mi Tierra won the Grammy awards for Best Tropical Latin Album in 1993. Although she has several deals and partnerships with various companies on her own, Bey has also partnered with luxury jewelry brand Tiffany & Co. with her husband,Jay-Z,in 2021. - Sheryl Sandbery. The company currently specializes in the Entertainment area. Roc-A-We