I read somewhere that Feather Down is a lighter version of Manchester Tan which I did in my front hallway and will do in the LR/DR because it turned out well. Wow, we recommend you visit your local Benjamin Moore distributorship and see their beauty for yourselfthey are worth it. Dorcas, thank you. Weve had this color on our walls for a year and are still pleased with how it turned out. Pale Oak OC-20. While it might seem counterintuitive, bolder paint color options can also be restful when used universally. It's 144 Benjamin Moore . Colors you will find in my home: Ben Moore White Down, Feather Down, and Cloud White trim. Your safest bet in choosing a color, says Maria Killam, a color expert in Vancouver, B.C., is to choose paint based on context: Where will it be used, and how? Ive been creating new-traditional interiors since 1988. I will send new pictures of the BM Bone White Sample on the wall. Indem Sie auf Annehmen klicken, stimmen Sie dem zu. To me it is the right amount of contrast. Two north facing rooms and then a south facing room with overhanging shadowed patio. https://jacobowensdesigns.com/blogs/news/5-living-room-paint-ideas-with-benjamin-moore-greige-paints. What are Benjamin Moore Winds Breaths undertones? Behr also chose a palette of warm neutrals and gentle hues, among others, for 2021. Another one of my favorites is Best Save for the Elephant Breath by Farrow and Ball. Such a warm and inviting kitchen because of this paint color. Sorry I was not able to get back about paint can labels - had a death in family. But lets just jump in with this one. With a slight green undertone (if any), it pairs well with traditional browns and warm tones, but also just as well . An all-gray room, for example, could easily date to the trend of the 2010s. 21 Common and Hideous Interior Design Mistakes, 12 Farrow and Ball Colors For The Perfect English Kitchen, All About Wainscoting + The One Thing You Must Never Do. Add more white? Not too cold or too hot. _Hasync.